Mitchell County Courthouse
212 S. 5TH ST. OSAGE, IA 50461

Hours: 8:00 – 4:30

Supervisor Meetings: Every Tuesday

Name Office Address Phone Number E-Mail Address
Rhonda Weber Assessor / GIS  212 S. 5TH ST. 641-832-3945 Ext 110

rweber@mitchellcoia.us

gis@mitchellcoia.us

Amy Folkerts Assessor 212 S 5TH ST. 641 832-3945 ext 113 afolkerts@mitchellcoia.us
Darin Voaklander Assessor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3945 ext. 112 dvoaklander@mitchellcoia.us
Lowell Tesch Auditor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3946 ext 101 ltesch@mitchellcoia.us
Raina Roll Auditor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3946 ext 102 rroll@mitchellcoia.us
Pam Beyer Auditor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3946 ext 104 pbeyer@mitchellcoia.us
Rachel Foster Deputy Auditor  212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832 3946 ext 120 rfoster@mitchellcoia.us
Stacey Oleson Clerk of Court 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 732 3726  
Adam Shirley Conservation 18793 Hwy 9 641 732 5204 mccb@osage.net
Mark Walk County Attorney 515 State 641 732 5727 osagelaw@osage.net
Megan Taets CSS Director 415 Pleasant 641 832-2615 mtaets@countysocialservices.org
Kris Olson E-911 211 S 6th 641 732-4837 mtch911@osage.net
Kris Olson Emergency Mgmt 211 S 6th 641 732 5872 ema@mitchellcoia.us
Rich Brumm Engineer 3625 March Ave 641 732 5849 highway@osage.net
Casey Ketelsen Information Technology 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3944

cketelsen@mitchellcoia.us

David Hartogh Maintenance 212 S. 5TH ST.  

dhartogh@mitchellcoia.us

Mark Ross

Planning & Zoning 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3943 mross@mitchellcoia.us
Laura Huisman Public Health 415 Pleasant 641- 832-3500 lhuisman@mitchellcoia.us
Pat Skuster Recorder 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3941 ext 107 pskuster@mitchellcoia.us
Dawn Lackore Recorder  212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3941 ext 108 dlackore@mitchellcoia.us
Greg Beaver Sheriff 211 S 6th 641 732 4740  
Steve Smolik Supervisor  212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3942 ext 126 supervisors@mitchellcoia.us
Barb Francis Supervisor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3942 ext 124 supervisors@mitchellcoia.us
Stan Walk Supervisor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3942 ext 125 supervisors@mitchellcoia.us

Kassandra Seter

Treasurer Clerk 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3940 ext 118 kseter@mitchellcoia.us
Shannon Paulus Treasurer/Taxes 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3940 ext 117 spaulus@mitchellcoia.us
Sandra Wagner Treasurer Clerk 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3940 ext 114 swagner@mitchellcoia.us
Laurie Gisleson Treasurer/Auto 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3940 ext 115 lgisleson@mitchellcoia.us
Larry Klemesrud Veteran Affairs 212 S. 5TH ST. 641-832-2920 ext 128 lklemesrud@mitchellcoia.us