Mitchell County Courthouse
212 S. 5TH ST. OSAGE, IA 50461
Hours: 8:00 – 4:30
Supervisor Meetings: Every Tuesday

We now have a different telephone number for each of the courthouse departments. Driver’s license, taxes, and motor vehicle are all at the Treasurer’s office with separate extensions.

Name Office Address Phone Number E-Mail Address
Rhonda Weber Assessor  212 S. 5TH ST. 641-832-3945 Ext 110 rweber@mitchellcoia.us
Amy Folkerts Assessor 212 S 5TH ST. 641 832-3945 ext 113 afolkerts@mitchellcoia.us
Darin Voaklander Assessor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3945 ext. 112 dvoaklander@mitchellcoia.us
Lowell Tesch Auditor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3946 ext 101 ltesch@mitchellcoia.us
Janelle Adams Auditor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3946 ext 104 jadams@mitchellcoia.us
Pam Beyer Auditor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3946 ext 102 pbeyer@mitchellcoia.us
Barb Baldwin Auditor / GIS 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3944 gis@mitchellcoia.us or bbaldwin@mitchellcoia.us
Stacey Oleson Clerk of Court  212 S. 5TH ST. 641 732 3726
Adam Shirley Conservation 18793 Hwy 9 641 732 5204 mccb@osage.net
Mark Walk County Attorney 515 State 641 732 5727 osagelaw@osage.net
Bob Lincoln CPCAdmin 415 Pleasant 641-832-2615 Ext. 33 blincoln@mhddcpc.org
Terri Tesch CPC/Case Mangmt. 415 Pleasant 641 832-2615 ext 29 ttesch@countysocialservices.org
Megan Taets CSS Director 415 Pleasant 641 832-2615 ext 28 mtaets@countysocialservices.org
Ginger Thompson E-911 211 S 6th 641 732-4837 mtch911@osage.net
Ray Huftalin Emergency Mgmt 211 S 6th 641 732 5872 ema@worthcounty.org
Rich Brumm Engineer 3625 March Ave 641 732 5849 highway@osage.net
Barb Baldwin GIS / IT 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3944 gis@mitchellcoia.us
Mark Ross Planning & Zoning 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3943 mross@mitchellcoia.us
Lavonne Wolf Public Health 415 Pleasant 641- 832-3500 lavonnewolf@mchhcph.com
Pat Skuster Recorder 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3941 ext 107 pskuster@mitchellcoia.us
Dawn Lackore Recorder  212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3941 ext 108 dlackore@mitchellcoia.us
Greg Beaver Sheriff 211 S 6th 641 732 4740
 Shannon Paulus Supervisor  212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3942 ext 126 supervisors@mitchellcoia.us
Joel Voaklander Supervisor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3942 ext 124 supervisors@mitchellcoia.us
Stan Walk Supervisor 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3942 ext 125 supervisors@mitchellcoia.us
Susan Ellison Treasurer Clerk 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3940 ext 116 sellison@mitchellcoia.us
Pam Meyer Treasurer/Taxes 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3940 ext 117 pmeyer@mitchellcoia.us
Jean Hemann Treasurer/Auto 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3940 ext 116 jhemann@mitchellcoia.us
Laurie Gisleson Treasurer/Auto 212 S. 5TH ST. 641 832-3940 ext 115 lgisleson@mitchellcoia.us
Larry Klemesrud Veteran Affairs 212 S. 5TH ST. 641-832-2920 ext 128 lklemesrud@mitchellcoia.us